• New

V/A One Family One Flag, 3 x LP lim. 1000 DELUXE VERSION

Last items in stock

Pirates Press celbrated their 200th release with a absolute massive sampler! Three LPs loaded with 34 Bands, which offer each one song!
Included are well-known bands like Cock Sparrer, Rancid, Bishops Green, Street Dogs, Evil Conduct and much more! But also some newer bands, which should difintely be listened!
The good piece is available as standard version or deluxe version. The standard version's F-side is with a white screen print and the deluxe version is with a golden one!

4000 x Standard Version (white silkprinted F-Side)
1000 x Deluxe Version (gold silkprinted F-Side)
100  x Testpressing

A1     Cock Sparrer       - One By One    
A2     Booze & Glory      - Swinging Hammers    
A3     Reducers S.F.      - Empty Bottles    
A4     Harrington Saints  - Saturday In The Sun    
A5     Bishops Green      - Alone    
A6     Noi!se             - Idle Action    

B7     Lenny Lashley's Gang Of One - Hooligans    
B8     The Ratchets                - Rockers Taking Over    
B9     The Downtown Struts         - Rogues    
B10     Roadside Bombs              - Rise Up    
B11     Street Dogs                 - Certain Fate    
B12     The Bar Stool Preachers     - One Fool Down    
B13     The Interrupters            - This Is The New Sound    

C14     Sydney Ducks          - He Lives For Today    
C15     The Complicators      - The Next One    
C16     Bum City Saints       - Heart Beats As One    
C17     Off With Their Heads  - Die Today    
C18     The Struggle          - Just Like You    
C19     This Means War!          - Use It Up    
C20     Kicker                   - Timeless Cliche's    
C21     Workin' Stiffs           - We Are The Truth    

D22     Rancid                    - Fuck You    
D23     Argy Bargy                - This Is Me    
D24     Evil Conduct              - That Old Tattoo    
D25     Lion's Law                - Way Of Life    
D26     45 Adapters               - Dress Well, Drink Heavily    
D27     Suede Razors              - Keep On Rockin'    
D28     Tim Timebomb And Friends  - Too Much Pressure    

E29     The Re-Volts         - Piles    
E30     Smalltown            - Square One    
E31     Bombshell Rocks      - Scars And Tattoos    
E32     Detournement         - Awaken With Millions    
E33     Territories          - Heart That Breaks    
E34     The Old Firm Casuals - For The Love Of It All