• On sale!
  • New

Asociale - Complete Collection, LP lim. 200 black

€9.20 Save €5.00
Last items in stock

ASOCIALE is back! One of the most honest italian Oi! outfits, Asociale from Como, are back with a 11 song-bang! Originally founded in early 1990, ASOCIALE (named after the NABAT song) exist only 4 years and call it a day in the end of 1994. Singer Ivano teamed up with the TEMPLARS (for a short project, the "Ivano + TEMPLARS= T.N.T.!" 7") and join after that the Swiss Oi!sters DEVIL SKINS (known for their Split releases with TEMPLARS and STOMPER 98). Now the Como-Boys are back on the streets again und celebrate their 20th anniversary with a golden Collection of old & new stuff! "Complete recordings" contains 3 brandnew tracks, their rare "Novum covum" 7" from 1992, several compilation tracks and two cover versions: NABAT`s "Asociale Oi" in a laid-back Offbeat style and the british Punk-Classic "Antisocial" in italian! 11 tracks of pure italian Oi! And please don`t forget the wise ASOCIALE slogan: "No politics, just Oi!"

200x schwarz
100x blau

A1 Asociale Oi!   
A2 La Gente Reale Non Muore Mai   
A3 Spacca La Spada   
A4 Niente Politica Solo Oi!   
A5 Hoxton Tom For President   
B1 Ancora Guasti   
B2 Como Sud   
B3 Muori Infame   
B4 Trans   
B5 A-so-cia-le!