Falcata - Viriathus, 7" + CD lim. 500 diff. col.

  • Black
  • Bordeaux

The new Single of that band from Portugal, be quick they sell very fast!
Three streetpunk/Oi! smasher with aggressive voice and a hard hittin production!

Contains a CD with the complete work from the band.
1-3 is taken from the "Falcata" 7"
4-6 is taken from the "Forged in Blood" 7"
7 is previously unreleased
8-10 is taken from the "Viriathus" 7"

Limited to:
100x bordeaux
400x black

A1 Kings And Queens     
A2 Make It Count     
B1 Viriathus     

The Early Years Single Collection CD
1. On The Edge     
2. Modern Football     
3. Dark Times     
4. Barbarians Rising     
5. Mr. Know It All     
6. Forged In Blood     
7. Straight To Hell     
8. Kings And Queens     
9. Make It Count     
10. Viriathus