Bonecrusher - Saints & Heroes, LP + CD lim. 500 black


The latest album of the O.C. streetpunk band provides as always great guitar riffs, brachial vocals and an lot of catchy melodies!

A1     Remember     
A2     All For One     
A3     Freedom (Part2)     
A4     Saints And Heroes     
A5     Hold Your Head Up High     
A6     Monster     

B1     Whiskey Nation     
B2     Born To Lose     
B3     Emmanuel (God Is With Us)     
B4     Class War     
B5     Spare Me Your Misery     
B6     We Got Tonight