• New

Haymaker - Live And Loud, CD PREORDER


This item will be released the 13th of december. All other items you order with will be shipped the 13th of december!

Haymaker is one of the uprising bands of the last three years.
Not possible to count the shows, they played worldwide and everytime the crowd is completely crazy about that skinhead band!
This is the real deal, no fake just 100% Skinhead Rock 'n' Roll, 12 songs live recorded at the "Fruehlingsfest der Oi! Musik" in Schleiz / Germany! Very good sound and a fantastic atmosphere.

This album comes in a nice "LIVE AND LOUD" layout

1 We are Haymaker
2 Skinhead
3 No social life
4 First to die
5 Too drunk to fight
6 Hold on to your dreams
7 What I am
8 Skinhead Rock 'n' Roll
9 Back in the days
10 Rocking in a free world
11 We apologize to nobody
12 We are Haymaker