Crucial Change - So it begins, CD


The CD version of the third album by the seattle Oi!sters contains in addition the tracks of the "Mourning in America" EP!
Hard skinhead sound in the style of the 80's!

1     So It Begins    
2     Land Of Our Fathers    
3     Into The Fire    
4     American Heart    
5     Our Stake    
6     The Wanderer    
7     Punishment    
8     Legion 33    
9     Youth    
10     Righteous Hand    
11     Mourning In America    
12     This Force    
13     Who Laughs Last